Information provided pursuant to § 5 TMG [German Telemedia Act]

Leistritz AG
Markgrafenstraße 36-39
90459 Nuremberg | Germany

Phone: +49 (911) 4306-0
Fax: +49 (911) 4306-420

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Dr. Helmut Rothenberger
Executive Board of Directors: Michael Everts, Dr. Ulrich Schwenken

Corporate Seat: Nuremberg
Commercial Register: HRB 7679; Commercial Register Court of Nuremberg
Pursuant to § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz [German VAT Act]: VAT identification no. DE133500743


Responsible for the content of the website pursuant to § 55 clause 2 RStV [German Radio Station and Television Licensing Act]:
Jens Lützow – Vice President Marketing & Communications
Leistritz AG, Markgrafenstraße 36-39, 90459 Nuremberg | Germany


References for the image files used on the website can be found here.

Konzeption, Design und Programmierung

ercas. die agentur
Weidenweg 13
D-91058 Erlangen

Tel.: +49 (9131) 81 288 0